Sailor Soccer/

West Michigan Storm Board

President - Jason Fisher

Vice President - Andrew Johnson

Treasurer - Claudia Vanderstelt

Secretary - Matt Eenigenburg

Registrar - Toni Cook

Webmaster - Courtney Prim

Referee Assignor - Andrew Johnson

Director of Coaching - Chris Buitenhuis

DOC Assistant - Art Dorsey

Director of Fields - Doug Hoover

Use this contact form below to contact Sailor Soccer/West Michigan Storm. We do our best to reply to all messages within 24-48 hours.

Thanks! Message sent.